Newsletter Edition 107

posted Aug 24, 2018, 5:48 AM by Ann Oconnor

Click on image below

https://docs.google.com/viewer?a=v&pid=sites&srcid=ZGVmYXVsdGRvbWFpbnxzdG1hcnRpbnNwYXJpc2h0ZHVibGlufGd4OjU0OGUyMmFkZDg4NmVjNzM

Newsletter Edition 104

posted Aug 2, 2018, 3:06 AM by Ann Oconnor

Journey Into Freedom Starting Janurary 17th

posted Jan 9, 2018, 2:22 PM by Ann Oconnor   [ updated Sep 10, 2018, 5:10 AM ]

St. Martins are happy to announce another Journey Into Freedom Programme starts
Wednesday January 10th at 7.30pm in the pastoral rooms at St Martin De Porres Church Oldbawn.

Guest speakers each night.

Inline image 3
Inline image 4
Inline image 5
Inline image 2

Newsletter Oct 28th

posted Nov 2, 2016, 6:40 AM by Ann Oconnor   [ updated Nov 2, 2016, 6:44 AM ]

CLICK ON IMAGE


Newsletter October 16th 2016 EDITION 10

posted Oct 16, 2016, 7:00 AM by Ann Oconnor   [ updated Oct 16, 2016, 7:00 AM ]

PLEASE CLICK ON IMAGE BELOW

https://docs.google.com/viewer?a=v&pid=sites&srcid=ZGVmYXVsdGRvbWFpbnxzdG1hcnRpbnNwYXJpc2h0ZHVibGlufGd4OjE4MDc0NjU5YTEwYjlhZTI

Newsletter October 9th 2016 EDITION 9

posted Oct 16, 2016, 6:53 AM by Ann Oconnor   [ updated Oct 16, 2016, 6:57 AM ]

PLEASE CLICK ON IMAGE BELOW

https://docs.google.com/viewer?a=v&pid=sites&srcid=ZGVmYXVsdGRvbWFpbnxzdG1hcnRpbnNwYXJpc2h0ZHVibGlufGd4OjE5Y2NkNjQyMjUxNjcyMTA

Newsletter Oct 02nd

posted Oct 4, 2016, 3:53 AM by Ann Oconnor   [ updated Oct 4, 2016, 3:54 AM ]






Click on Image 

#https://docs.google.com/viewer?a=v&pid=sites&srcid=ZGVmYXVsdGRvbWFpbnxzdG1hcnRpbnNwYXJpc2h0ZHVibGlufGd4OjM4NjVlYTE4MjQ3YjhjZGM


Journey into Freedom: Wednesday 21st Sep 8pm

posted Sep 7, 2016, 9:09 AM by Ann Oconnor

Christmas New Letter

posted Jan 8, 2016, 2:02 PM by Ann Oconnor   [ updated Jan 8, 2016, 2:02 PM ]

Please Click on Image for News Letter.

https://docs.google.com/viewer?a=v&pid=sites&srcid=ZGVmYXVsdGRvbWFpbnxzdG1hcnRpbnNwYXJpc2h0ZHVibGlufGd4OjFjNjY2ZmE0OTJiYzllNzI

Batism Dates 2016

posted Nov 10, 2015, 11:28 AM by Ann Oconnor   [ updated Nov 10, 2015, 11:29 AM ]

CHURCH OF ST. MARTIN DE PORRES
BAPTISM DATES 2016

    
BAPTISM WELCOME CEREMONY                  PREPARATORY MEETING

Saturday 09TH Jan.       at 12 Noon Sunday,  20th December TUESDAY,
Sunday 24th Jan.       at 1:30pm   @ 12:30pm Mass          5th January @ 8pm


Saturday 13th Feb.      at 12 Noon Sunday, 17th January TUESDAY,
Sunday 28th Feb.     at 1:30pm   @ 12:30pm Mass         02nd Feb. @ 8pm
_______________________________________________________________________________________________

Saturday 12th March  at 12 Noon Sunday, 21st February TUESDAY,
Sunday 27th March at   1:30pm  @ 12:30pm Mass         01st Mar. @ 8pm
_______________________________________________________________________________________________

Saturday 09th April    at 12 Noon Sunday 20th March              TUESDAY,
Sunday 24th April   at   1:30pm  @ 12:30pm Mass          5th April @ 8pm 
_______________________________________________________________________________________________

Saturday 07th May     at 12 Noon Sunday, 17th April            TUESDAY,
Sunday 22nd May     at 1:30pm  @ 12:30pm Mass      03rd May @ 8pm 
_______________________________________________________________________________________________

Saturday 11th June       at 12 Noon Sunday, 15th May TUESDAY,
Sunday 26th June       at 1:30pm @ 12:30pm Mass      7th June @ 8pm
_______________________________________________________________________________________________

Saturday 09th July       at 12 Noon Sunday, 19th June TUESDAY,
Sunday 24th July       at  1:30pm @12:30pm Mass        5th July @ 8pm
_______________________________________________________________________________________________

Saturday 13th Aug.      at 12 Noon Sunday, 17th July TUESDAY,
Sunday 28th Aug.      at 1:30pm @ 12:30pm Mass     02nd August @ 8pm
_______________________________________________________________________________________________
Saturday 10th Sept.       at 12 Noon Sunday, 21st August TUESDAY,
Sunday 25th Sept.      at 1:30pm @ 12:30pm Mass  6th September @ 8pm
_______________________________________________________________________________________________
Saturday 08th Oct.         at 12 Noon Sunday, 18th September TUESDAY,
Sunday 23rd Oct.         at 1:30pm @ 12:30pm Mass      4TH October @ 8pm
_______________________________________________________________________________________________

Saturday 12th Nov.        at 12 Noon Sunday,  16th October TUESDAY,
Sunday 27th Nov.       at  1:30pm @ 12:30pm Mass                  1st November @ 8pm 
_______________________________________________________________________________________________

Saturday 10th Dec.        at 12 Noon Sunday, 20th November TUESDAY,
Sunday 18th Dec.        at 1:30pm @ 12:30pm Mass  6th December @ 8pm
_______________________________________________________________________________________________

1-10 of 16